THE TEAM
//MEET OUR RECRUITERS.

Arnaud Lorrang
+352 22 51 51 - 6105
arnaud.lorrang@kpmg.lu

Anaïs Magnard
+352 22 51 51 - 2351
anais.magnard@kpmg.lu

Camille Bonnet
+352 22 51 51 - 2318
camille.bonnet@kpmg.lu

Cécile Bonnomet
+352 22 51 51 - 2241
cecile.bonnomet@kpmg.lu

Florence Felix
+352 22 51 51 - 2305
florence.felix@kpmg.lu

Franziska Klinkner
+352 22 51 51 - 2342
franziska.klinkner@kpmg.lu

Lucas Poulain
+352 22 51 51 - 2213
lucas.poulain@kpmg.lu

Yuliya Ramanenka
+352 22 51 51 - 2339
yuliya.ramanenka@kpmg.lu

Samir Belbacha
+352 22 51 51 - 2289
samir.belbacha@kpmg.lu

Stephanie Vanryssel
+352 22 51 51 - 2251
stephanie.vanryssel@kpmg.lu

//THE CHANCE TO WORK ON DIFFERENT JOBS AND FOR DIFFERENT CLIENTS.

APPLY NOW
//CURRENT VACANCIES

THESE ARE BIG SHOES TO FILL
//ARE YOU READY?